Regional Leads

RegionLeadEmail
AtlanticCourtney Tampasatlantic@naygn.org
CanadaLuke Dolenccanada-region@naygn.org
CarolinasTyler Andrewscarolinas@naygn.org
Mexico(open)mexico@naygn.org
MidwestJosh Goodmanmidwest@naygn.org
NortheastChason Zachernortheast@naygn.org
SoutheastElizabeth Smithsoutheast@naygn.org
WestAndrew Diguiliowest@naygn.org

Local Chapter Leads

wdt_ID Region Chapter Lead Email Email 2
2 Canada Bruce (Bruce Power) Jason Ng NAYGNAdvisoryGroup@brucepower.com Jason.Ng@brucepower.com
3 Canada Chalk River Gabrielle Psotka gabrielle.psotka@cnl.ca
5 Canada McMaster University Maha Chaudhry chaudm22@mcmaster.ca
9 Canada Toronto (Kinectrics) Mohamed Saleh mohamad.saleh@kinectrics.com
10 Canada Ontario Tech University Hamzah Haddad & Marc Miville haddadhamzah1@gmail.com marcamiville@gmail.com
11 Atlantic Framatome - Lynchburg Savanna Branch savanna.branch@framatome.com
12 Atlantic Bechtel - Reston Brian Babecki bbabecki@bechtel.com
13 Atlantic DC Metro
14 Atlantic Dominion Engineering Inc. Matthew Wolfson mwolfson@domeng.com
15 Atlantic Dominion - Innsbrook Cailyn Ludwig Cailyn.b.Ludwig@dominionenergy.com
16 Atlantic Dominion - North Anna Carolyn Worden carolyn.m.worden@dominionenergy.com
17 Atlantic Dominion - Surry Julia Farrell julia.m.farrell@dominionenergy.com
18 Atlantic Constellation East - Calvert Cliffs Meagan Bell Meagan.Bell@constellation.com
20 Atlantic MPR Associates Inc. Emmett Wilmes ewilmes@mpr.com dcowles@mpr.com
21 Atlantic Orano - TN Chris Olsen christopher.olsen@orano.group
24 Carolinas Dominion - V.C. Summer Alexus Hancock alexus.hancock@dominionenergy.com
26 Carolinas Duke Energy Fleet Lois Andrews lois.andrews@duke-energy.com
27 Carolinas EPRI Sam Johnson sjohnson@epri.com
30 Carolinas Framatome - Charlotte
31 Carolinas General Electric (GE) Laura Moss Laura.Moss@ge.com Rithvik.Kundarapu@ge.com
33 Carolinas Orano - Charlotte
34 Carolinas Orano - MOX
35 Carolinas Orano - MOX
37 Carolinas Savannah River Site
38 Carolinas WECTEC - Charlotte
40 Carolinas Westinghouse - Columbia Jordan Knerr knerrj@westinghouse.com
41 Carolinas Westinghouse - Rock Hill Kaitlin Milde kaitlin.milde@westinghouse.com
42 Carolinas Zachry Nuclear Engineering - Charlotte
43 Midwest AEP - DC Cook Matt Posten maposten@aep.com
44 Midwest AmerenUE – Callaway Raeann Ebbesmeyer REbbesmeyer@ameren.com
46 Midwest Curtiss Wright Nuclear - Cleveland Nicole Zelenak nzelenak@curtisswright.com
48 Midwest DTE Energy - Fermi Kimberli Thisius kimberli.thisius@dteenergy.com
51 Midwest Enercon - Overland Park Zachary Hills zhills@enercon.com
52 Midwest Entergy - Palisades Connor Cook ccook4@entergy.com
53 Midwest Constellation West - Braidwood Anna Quin Anna.Mast@constellation.com
54 Midwest Constellation West - Braidwood Anna Mast Anna.Mast@constellation.com
55 Midwest Constellation West - Byron Anna Quin Anna.Mast@constellation.com
56 Midwest Constellation West - Byron Anna Mast Anna.Mast@constellation.com
57 Midwest Constellation West - Cantera Anna Biela Anna.Biela@constellation.com
58 Midwest Constellation West - Cantera Anna Mast Anna.Mast@constellation.com
59 Midwest Constellation West - Clinton Anna Quin Anna.Mast@constellation.com
60 Midwest Constellation West - Clinton Anna Mast Anna.Mast@constellation.com
61 Midwest Constellation West - Dresden Anna Quin Anna.Mast@constellation.com
62 Midwest Constellation West - Dresden Anna Mast Anna.Mast@constellation.com
63 Midwest Constellation West - LaSalle Anna Quin Anna.Mast@constellation.com
64 Midwest Constellation West - LaSalle Anna Mast Anna.Mast@constellation.com
65 Midwest Constellation West - Quad Cities Anna Quin Anna.Mast@constellation.com
66 Midwest Constellation West - Quad Cities Anna Mast Anna.Mast@constellation.com
67 Midwest Energy Harbor - Akron Devin Skelton Dskelton@energyharbor.com
68 Midwest Energy Harbor - Davis Besse Derek Corey-Goodman dcorey-goodman@energyharbor.com
69 Midwest Energy Harbor - Davis Besse Timothy Aumiller taumiller@energyharbor.com
70 Midwest Energy Harbor - Perry Justin Kirkey jkirkey@energyharbor.com
71 Midwest Kinectrics Naperville Miguel Rosa Miguel.rosa@amecfw.com
72 Midwest Nebraska Public Power - Cooper Zandra Blankenship zmblank@nppd.com
73 Midwest NextEra Energy - Point Beach Lukas Kraemer lukas.kraemer@nee.com
74 Midwest NextEra Energy - Point Beach Nathan Christian nathan.christian@nee.com
75 Midwest Omaha Public Power District (OPPD) - Fort Calhoun Kailen Shores kshores@oppd.com
76 Midwest Omaha Public Power District (OPPD) - Fort Calhoun Shauntay Coleman secoleman@oppd.com
77 Midwest Sargent & Lundy - Chicago
78 Midwest Wolf Creek Nuclear Operating Co (WCNOC) Cobe Garcia Cobe.Garcia@evergy.com
79 Midwest Zachry Nuclear Engineering - Naperville Rudy Garcia garciarx4@zachrygroup.com
80 Northeast Altran - Boston
82 Northeast CB&I - Boston
83 Northeast CB&I - Moorestown
85 Northeast Dominion - Millstone Jayme Roberts Jayme.L.Roberts@dominionenergy.com
88 Northeast Entergy - Indian Point
91 Northeast Constellation East - Lead Meagan Bell Meagan.Bell@constellation.com
92 Northeast Constellation East - FitzPatrick Meagan Bell Meagan.Bell@constellation.com
93 Northeast Constellation East - Kennett Square Meagan Bell Meagan.Bell@constellation.com
94 Northeast Constellation East - Limerick Meagan Bell Meagan.Bell@constellation.com
96 Northeast Constellation East - Peach Bottom Meagan Bell Meagan.Bell@constellation.com
98 Northeast Constellation East - Ginna Meagan Bell Meagan.Bell@constellation.com
99 Northeast Constellation East - Nine Mile Point Meagan Bell Meagan.Bell@constellation.com
100 Northeast Energy Harbor - Beaver Valley Matthew Norris manorris@energyharbor.com
101 Northeast Energy Harbor - Beaver Valley Dave Coradi dcoradi@energyharbor.com
102 Northeast Energy Harbor - Beaver Valley Brian Shumaker bshumaker@energyharbor.com
103 Northeast Holtec International Matt Block M.Block@holtec.com
104 Northeast NAYGN New York Mike Pasternak
105 Northeast Nuclear Electric Insurance Limited Kate Fowler kfowler@nmlneil.com
106 Northeast New England John Flahive flahivjc@westinghouse.com
107 Northeast NextEra Energy - Seabrook Andrew Najjar Andrew.Najjar@nexteraenergy.com
108 Northeast Talen – Susquehana Aaron Potter Aaron.Potter@talenenergy.com
109 Northeast PSEG Nuclear (Hope Creek & Salem) Zackary Fowler zackary.fowler@pseg.com
110 Northeast Rolls Royce - Pittsburgh James Schilling James.Schilling@rolls-royce.com
111 Northeast Rolls Royce - Pittsburgh Jacob Hanson Jacob.Hanson@rolls-royce.com
112 Northeast Sargent & Lundy - Wilmington Joseph Jensen Joseph.E.Jensen@sargentlundy.com
113 Northeast URS Washington Division - Corporate Trupti Narielwala trupti.narielwala@wgint.com
114 Northeast Westinghouse - Pittsburgh Aleisha McAteer mcateeam@westinghouse.com
115 Northeast Zachry Nuclear Engineering - Northeast Derek Andersen andersendh@zhi.com
116 Southeast AREVA - Fort Worth Anna Herndon anna.herndon@areva.com
117 Southeast Bechtel - Watts Bar
118 Southeast CB&I - Baton Rouge
119 Southeast Curtiss Wright Flow Control - Southeast Julio Adame Jadame@curtisswright.com
120 Southeast Curtiss Wright Nuclear - Southeast Sean Thompson smthompson@curtisswright.com
122 Southeast Enercon - Atlanta Area Ryan Ruff rhinoruff@gmail.com
124 Southeast Entergy - Arkansas Nuclear One (ANO) Jackie Stanton JPeter4@entergy.com
127 Southeast Entergy - Echelon Nicholette De Freitas nmandur@entergy.com
128 Southeast Entergy - Grand Gulf Megan Giacini mgiaci1@entergy.com
129 Southeast Entergy - Grand Gulf Salmawn Qasim sqasim@entergy.com
130 Southeast Entergy - River Bend Courtney Glenn cglenn@entergy.com
131 Southeast Entergy - Waterford Nicholas Massimini nmassim@entergy.com mland93@entergy.com
132 Southeast Florida Power and Light (FPL) - St. Lucie Celeste Weeks celeste.weeks@fpl.com
133 Southeast Florida Power and Light (FPL) - Turkey Point Andrew Chatterton andrew.chatterton@fpl.com
134 Southeast INPO Anna Jones JonesAC@inpo.org
135 Southeast Luminant CPNPP Chapter Vincent Brown vincent.brown@luminant.com
138 Southeast Nuclear Fuel Services Inc. Mindy Woodall mfwoodall@nuclearfuelservices.com
139 Southeast Nuclear Fuel Services Inc. Dakota Bridwell drbridwell@nuclearfuelservices.com
140 Southeast Sargent & Lundy - Chattanooga Jared Dobbs jared.l.dobbs@sargentlundy.com
141 Southeast Sargent & Lundy - Chattanooga Jonathan Cope jonathan.a.cope@sargentlundy.com
143 Southeast Southern Nuclear - Corporate Tori Bayush (Chair); Kelly Stevens (Vice Chair) tbayush@southernco.com KESTEVEN@southernco.com
144 Southeast Southern Nuclear - Plant Farley Grace Allen GALLEN@southernco.com
145 Southeast Southern Nuclear - Plant Hatch Jacob Tweedy JATWEEDY@SOUTHERNCO.COM JCWETMOR@southernco.com
147 Southeast Southern Nuclear - Plant Vogtle 1 & 2 Erika Cothran ELCOTHRA@southernco.com
148 Southeast South Texas Project (STP) NUGEN Wendy Brost webrost@stpegs.com
150 Southeast TVA - Browns Ferry Christopher James CAJames1@tva.gov
151 Southeast TVA - Corporate & Sequoyah Andrew Hirko aphirko@tva.gov
153 Southeast TVA - Watts Bar Ashley Miller AJMiller3@tva.gov WPaverette@tva.gov
155 Southeast Southern Nuclear - Plant Vogtle 3&4 Christine Brown chrbrown@southernco.com
156 Southeast Southern Nuclear - Plant Vogtle 3&4 Bridget Kathleen Worden BKWOOD@SOUTHERNCO.COM
157 Southeast University of Georgia Andrew Morgan andrewcmorgan2@gmail.com
158 West Framatome - Richland Hamzeh Zibb hamzeh.zbib@framatome.com na-ygn.richland@framatome.com
159 West Curtiss-Wright Nuclear - California Henry Sommer hsommer@curtisswright.com
160 West Energy Northwest Blain Highland bdhighland@energy-northwest.com
165 West Palo Verde Alysyia Crosswhite Alysyia.Crosswhite@aps.com
166 West PG&E - Diablo Canyon Adam Pasion anpe@pge.com
167 West PG&E - Diablo Canyon Lindsey Miller lnmu@pge.com
171 Canada University of Western Ontario (UWO) Brooke Crawford bcrawf25@uwo.ca
174 Atlantic Constellation East - Calvert Cliffs Meagan Bell Meagan.Bell@constellation.com
175 Southeast MCR Performance Solutions Dylan Robideaux drobideaux@mcr-group.com wadeyinka@mcr-group.com
176 Mexico AJENM
177 Carolinas Duke Energy Charlotte Lois Andrews lois.andrews@duke-energy.com
178 Carolinas Duke Energy Catawba Lois Andrews lois.andrews@duke-energy.com
179 Carolinas Duke Energy Harris Lois Andrews lois.andrews@duke-energy.com
180 Carolinas Duke Energy Brunswick Lois Andrews lois.andrews@duke-energy.com
181 Carolinas Duke Energy Robinson Lois Andrews lois.andrews@duke-energy.com
182 Carolinas Duke Energy Oconee Lois Andrews lois.andrews@duke-energy.com
183 Carolinas Duke Energy McGuire Lois Andrews lois.andrews@duke-energy.com
185 Midwest Entergy - Palisades Christopher Leblang clebla3@entergy.com
186 Canada Durham Veeshesh Sunassy NAYGNDurham@opg.com veeshesh.sunassy@opg.com; aditi.bhardwaj@opg.com
187 Midwest Xcel Energy Jared Birkmann jared.d.birkmann@xcelenergy.com
189 Core Canadian Operating Officer Matthew Przybylowski Canada@naygn.org
190 Core US Operating Officer Lindsy Davis USA@naygn.org
191 Core Treasurer Brian Holman Treasurer@naygn.org
192 Core President Matthew Mairinger President@naygn.org
193 Core Past President Amanda Lang past-president@naygn.org
194 Core Vice President Christy Fletcher vp@naygn.org
195 Core Communications Officer Ivey Wilson communications@naygn.org
196 Core Public Information Officer Katie Mitchell PI@naygn.org
197 Core Professional Development Officer Ce'Nedra Darragh PD@naygn.org
198 Canada University of New Brunswick Fiona Baker & Noah Hartery naygn@unb.ca nhartery@unb.ca; fbaker@unb.ca
199 Canada BWXT Canada Brenda Palma bpalma@bwxt.com
201 Canada University of Alberta (U of A) Bhavya Bhatt bhbhatt@ualberta.ca
202 Canada Cameco - Saskatchewan Ashley Kambeitz Ashley_Kambeitz@cameco.com Stephanie_Goertzen@cameco.com
203 West NuScale Power - Oregon Eric Baker edbaker@nuscalepower.com
204 Southeast NextEra Energy - Corporate Delaney O'Brien delaney.obrien@fpl.com
205 Southeast NextEra Energy - Corporate Joshua Messier joshua.messier@fpl.com
206 Southeast Auburn University Caitlyn White cew0118@auburn.edu
208 Canada Queen's University Brock Nowak brock.nowak@queensu.ca brock.nowak@queensu.ca
211 Canada University of Waterloo Christina Mohan & Yutong Du christina.mohan@uwaterloo.ca; y96du@uwaterloo.ca naygn.uwaterloo@gmail.com
212 Canada Nuclear Promise X (NPX) Thomas Pritchard & Chris Coady Thomas.Pritchard@npxinnovation.ca Chris.Coady@npxinnovation.ca
213 West Enercon - San Francisco Bay Area Trevor Smith tjsmith@enercon.com mgroves@enercon.com
214 Core Technology Officer Michael Smyth technology@naygn.org
215 Core Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Officer Sarah Davis dei@naygn.org
216 Canada GEH SMR Canada Robert Martin & Brittany Meraw robert.martin@ge.com Brittany.Meraw@ge.com
217 Midwest Enercon - Naperville Sean Dowd sdowd@enercon.com
218 Midwest Enercon - BTR Brad McNally BMcNally@ENERCON.com
219 West TerraPower Julia Paley jpaley@terrapower.com
220 Northeast Dominion - Millstone Forest Damron Forest.T.Damron@dominionenergy.com
221 Midwest University of Michigan Geneve Magnan genevemagnan@gmail.com
223 Northeast RIZZO International Eddie Guerra Eddie.Guerra@rizzointl.com
224 Atlantic X-Energy Leanne Galanek lgalanek@x-energy.com
225 Canada University of Calgary Aditya Baishnob aditya.baishnob@ucalgary.ca
226 Canada New Brunswick Industry Rachel Kierstead & John Flood rkierstead@arc-cleantech.com jflood@nbpower.com
227 Canada Trent University Kylie Moore kyliemoore@trentu.ca
229 Carolinas S&ME - Charlotte Skyler Schmal sschmal@smeinc.com
230 Northeast Jensen Hughes Erik Shaw eshaw@jensenhughes.com
231 Southeast Enercon - Fort Worth Kaily Orr korr@enercon.com
232 Midwest Thomas Thor Lauren O'Leary L.oleary@thomas-thor.com j.fisher@thomas-thor.com>
234 West Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory Ben Sikorski, Chad Petkovich sikorski1@llnl.gov petkovich2@llnl.gov
235 Carolinas Longenecker & Associates, Inc. Ashley Furman afurman@la-inc.com
236 Canada Westinghouse - Canada Paul Pahuljie paul.pahulje@westinghouse.com
237 Atlantic Atlantic Regional Lead atlantic@naygn.org
238 Canada Canadian Regional Lead Luke Dolenc canada-region@naygn.org
239 Carolinas Carolinas Regional Lead carolinas@naygn.org
240 Midwest Midwest Regional Lead midwest@naygn.org
241 Northeast Northeast Regional Lead northeast@naygn.org
242 Southeast Southeast Regional Lead southeast@naygn.org
243 West West Regional Lead west@naygn.org
244 Canada Candu Energy Inc. Kaitlyn Brown kaitlyn.brown@snclavalin.ca
245 Canada Nuclear Waste Management Organization (NWMO) Warwick Watt wwatt@nwmo.ca
246 Canada Calian Nuclear Jake Barndon jake.barndon@calian.com
247 Canada TRIUMF Justin Dileo jdileo@triumf.ca
248 Canada York University Snaha Hawlader snaha.hawlader16@gmail.com
249 Southeast Kennesaw State University Sina Sehhizadeh ssehhiz1@students.kennesaw.edu
250 Southeast ENERCON - Palm Beach Gardens Carmen Oneid coneid@enercon.com
251 Carolinas Sargent & Lundy - Charlotte Ty Holderbaum ty.d.holderbaum@sargentlundy.com
252 Atlantic GE-Hitachi (VA Remote) Paul Rodi paul.rodi@ge.com
253 Canada New to Nuclear - Canada Luke Dolenc - Canadian Regional Lead canda-region@naygn.com

If you have questions related to this list or require assistance, please contact usa@naygn.web.zuul.work or canada@naygn.web.zuul.work.