Chapter List

Regional Leads

RegionLeadEmail
AtlanticCourtney Tampasatlantic@naygn.org
CanadaOwen Daviscanada-region@naygn.org
CarolinasTyler Andrewscarolinas@naygn.org
MexicoRaquel Herediamexico@naygn.org
MidwestKarthik Makayeemidwest@naygn.org
NortheastMatthew Blocknortheast@naygn.org
SoutheastElizabeth Smithsoutheast@naygn.org
WestAlex Gomezwest@naygn.org

Local Chapter Leads

wdt_ID Region Chapter Lead Email Email 2
1 Canada Bruce County (Kinectrics) Arun Thomas arun.thomas@kinectrics.com
2 Canada Bruce (Bruce Power) Jason Ng NAYGNAdvisoryGroup@brucepower.com Jason.Ng@brucepower.com
3 Canada Chalk River Denys Elliot denys.elliot@cnl.ca
5 Canada McMaster University Luke Dolenc dolencl@mcmaster.ca
6 Canada Greater Toronto Area (GTA) Anna Masarik masarik.a@promation.com tortosa.n@promation.com
7 Canada RCM Technologies
9 Canada Toronto (Kinectrics) Yousef Yacoob yousef.yacoob@kinectrics.com
10 Canada University of Ontario Institute of Technology Shadi Dahrouj shadi.dahrouj@ontariotechu.net
11 Atlantic Framatome - Lynchburg CJ Markum cj.markum@framatome.com
12 Atlantic Bechtel - Reston Tim Cahill tfcahill@bechtel.com
13 Atlantic DC Metro Glen Lawson glawson@x-energy.com
14 Atlantic Dominion Engineering Inc. Matthew Wolfson mwolfson@domeng.com
15 Atlantic Dominion - Innsbrook Cailyn Ludwig Cailyn.b.Ludwig@dominionenergy.com
16 Atlantic Dominion - North Anna Catie Pittman Catherine.F.Pittman@dominionenergy.com
17 Atlantic Dominion - Surry Cameron Weygandt Cameron.C.Weygandt@dominionenergy.com
18 Atlantic Constellation East - Calvert Cliffs Sarah Mazich sarah.mazich@exeloncorp.com
20 Atlantic MPR Associates Inc. Emmett Wilmes ewilmes@mpr.com dcowles@mpr.com
21 Atlantic Orano - TN Chris Olsen christopher.olsen@orano.group
23 Carolinas Creative Services Inc.
24 Carolinas Dominion - V.C. Summer Jason Galloway jason.galloway@dominionenergy.com
26 Carolinas Duke Energy Fleet Lois Arasim lois.arasim@duke-energy.com
27 Carolinas EPRI Sam Johnson sjohnson@epri.com
28 Carolinas Fluor Nuclear Power Kirk Scogin kirk.Scogin@fluor.com
29 Carolinas Framatome - Charlotte Umar Faraz umar.faraz@framatome.com
30 Carolinas Framatome - Charlotte Hannah Arrington Hannah.Arrington@framatome.com
31 Carolinas General Electric (GE) Nick Reed Nicolas.Reed@ge.com
33 Carolinas Orano - Charlotte
34 Carolinas Orano - MOX Rob Machen RHMachen@moxproject.com
35 Carolinas Orano - MOX Devin Kelley DAKelley2@moxproject.com
36 Carolinas NuScale/Fluor - Charlotte (NFC)
37 Carolinas Savannah River Site
38 Carolinas WECTEC - Charlotte Kevin Sininger sinin1k@westinghouse.com
40 Carolinas Westinghouse - Columbia Jordan Knerr knerrj@westinghouse.com
41 Carolinas Westinghouse - Rock Hill Pamela Torres-Jimenez torrespm@westinghouse.com
42 Carolinas Zachry Nuclear Engineering - Charlotte Evan Canfield canfielde@zhi.com
43 Midwest AEP - DC Cook Matt Posten maposten@aep.com
44 Midwest AmerenUE – Callaway Raeann Ebbesmeyer REbbesmeyer@ameren.com
46 Midwest Curtiss Wright Nuclear - Cleveland Nicole Zelenak nzelenak@curtisswright.com
48 Midwest DTE Energy - Fermi Kimberli Thisius kimberli.thisius@dteenergy.com
51 Midwest Enercon - Overland Park Zachary Hills zhills@enercon.com
52 Midwest Entergy - Palisades Connor Cook ccook4@entergy.com
53 Midwest Constellation West - Braidwood Paula Rusenovich Paula.Rusenovich@exeloncorp.com
54 Midwest Constellation West - Braidwood Anna Mast Anna.Mast@constellation.com
55 Midwest Constellation West - Byron Paula Rusenovich Paula.Rusenovich@exeloncorp.com
56 Midwest Constellation West - Byron Anna Mast Anna.Mast@constellation.com
57 Midwest Constellation West - Cantera Paula Rusenovich Paula.Rusenovich@exeloncorp.com
58 Midwest Constellation West - Cantera Anna Mast Anna.Mast@constellation.com
59 Midwest Constellation West - Clinton Paula Rusenovich Paula.Rusenovich@exeloncorp.com
60 Midwest Constellation West - Clinton Anna Mast Anna.Mast@constellation.com
61 Midwest Constellation West - Dresden Paula Rusenovich Paula.Rusenovich@exeloncorp.com
62 Midwest Constellation West - Dresden Anna Mast Anna.Mast@constellation.com
63 Midwest Constellation West - LaSalle Paula Rusenovich Paula.Rusenovich@exeloncorp.com
64 Midwest Constellation West - LaSalle Anna Mast Anna.Mast@constellation.com
65 Midwest Constellation West - Quad Cities Paula Rusenovich Paula.Rusenovich@exeloncorp.com
66 Midwest Constellation West - Quad Cities Anna Mast Anna.Mast@constellation.com
67 Midwest Energy Harbor - Akron Josh Goodman joshgoodman@energyharbor.com
68 Midwest Energy Harbor - Davis Besse Derek Corey-Goodman dcorey-goodman@energyharbor.com
69 Midwest Energy Harbor - Davis Besse Timothy Aumiller taumiller@energyharbor.com
70 Midwest Energy Harbor - Perry Griffin Hartz ghartz@energyharbor.com
71 Midwest Kinectrics Naperville Miguel Rosa Miguel.rosa@amecfw.com
72 Midwest Nebraska Public Power - Cooper Zandra Blankenship zmblank@nppd.com
73 Midwest NextEra Energy - Point Beach Lukas Kraemer lukas.kraemer@nee.com
74 Midwest NextEra Energy - Point Beach Nathan Christian nathan.christian@nee.com
75 Midwest Omaha Public Power District (OPPD) - Fort Calhoun Kailen Shores kshores@oppd.com
76 Midwest Omaha Public Power District (OPPD) - Fort Calhoun Shauntay Coleman secoleman@oppd.com
77 Midwest Sargent & Lundy - Chicago Russell Pleskunas Russell.J.Pleskunas@sargentlundy.com
78 Midwest Wolf Creek Nuclear Operating Co (WCNOC) Nolan Strawder nostraw@wcnoc.com
79 Midwest Zachry Nuclear Engineering - Naperville Rudy Garcia garciarx4@zachrygroup.com
80 Northeast Altran - Boston
82 Northeast CB&I - Boston
83 Northeast CB&I - Moorestown
85 Northeast Dominion - Millstone Ce'Nedra Darragh Cenedra.R.Darragh@dominionenergy.com
88 Northeast Entergy - Indian Point Courtney Glenn cglenn@entergy.com
91 Northeast Constellation East - Lead Sarah Mazich sarah.mazich@exeloncorp.com
92 Northeast Constellation East - FitzPatrick Sarah Mazich sarah.mazich@exeloncorp.com
93 Northeast Constellation East - Kennett Square Sarah Mazich sarah.mazich@exeloncorp.com
94 Northeast Constellation East - Limerick Sarah Mazich sarah.mazich@exeloncorp.com
96 Northeast Constellation East - Peach Bottom Sarah Mazich sarah.mazich@exeloncorp.com
98 Northeast Constellation East - Ginna Sarah Mazich sarah.mazich@exeloncorp.com
99 Northeast Constellation East - Nine Mile Point Sarah Mazich sarah.mazich@exeloncorp.com
100 Northeast Energy Harbor - Beaver Valley Alyssa Opsatnik aopsatnik@energyharbor.com
101 Northeast Energy Harbor - Beaver Valley Dave Coradi dcoradi@energyharbor.com
102 Northeast Energy Harbor - Beaver Valley Sarah Daugherty sdaugherty@energyharbor.com
103 Northeast Holtec International Matt Block M.Block@holtec.com
104 Northeast NAYGN New York Mike Pasternak
105 Northeast Nuclear Electric Insurance Limited Kate Fowler kfowler@nmlneil.com
106 Northeast New England John Flahive flahivjc@westinghouse.com
107 Northeast NextEra Energy - Seabrook Andrew Najjar Andrew.Najjar@nexteraenergy.com
108 Northeast PPL - Susquehanna
109 Northeast PSEG Nuclear (Hope Creek & Salem) James Gurgel James.Gurgel@pseg.com
110 Northeast Rolls Royce - Pittsburgh James Schilling James.Schilling@rolls-royce.com
111 Northeast Rolls Royce - Pittsburgh Jacob Hanson Jacob.Hanson@rolls-royce.com
112 Northeast Sargent & Lundy - Wilmington Joseph Jensen Joseph.E.Jensen@sargentlundy.com
113 Northeast URS Washington Division - Corporate Trupti Narielwala trupti.narielwala@wgint.com
114 Northeast Westinghouse - Pittsburgh Aleisha McAteer mcateeam@westinghouse.com
115 Northeast Zachry Nuclear Engineering - Northeast Derek Andersen andersendh@zhi.com
116 Southeast AREVA - Fort Worth Anna Herndon anna.herndon@areva.com
117 Southeast Bechtel - Watts Bar
118 Southeast CB&I - Baton Rouge
119 Southeast Curtiss Wright Flow Control - Southeast Julio Adame Jadame@curtisswright.com
120 Southeast Curtiss Wright Nuclear - Southeast Sean Thompson smthompson@curtisswright.com
122 Southeast Enercon - Atlanta Area Katie Mitchell kmitchell@enercon.com
124 Southeast Entergy - Arkansas Nuclear One (ANO) Jackie Stanton JPeter4@entergy.com
127 Southeast Entergy - Echelon Megan Frisbey MFrisbe@entergy.com
128 Southeast Entergy - Grand Gulf Megan Giacini mgiaci1@entergy.com
129 Southeast Entergy - Grand Gulf Salmawn Qasim sqasim@entergy.com
130 Southeast Entergy - River Bend Hayley Kunzli HKunzli@entergy.com
131 Southeast Entergy - Waterford Nicholas Massimini nmassim@entergy.com mland93@entergy.com
132 Southeast Florida Power and Light (FPL) - St. Lucie Celeste Weeks celeste.weeks@fpl.com
133 Southeast Florida Power and Light (FPL) - Turkey Point Andrew Chatterton andrew.chatterton@fpl.com
134 Southeast INPO Darcy Quintana QuintanaED@INPO.org
135 Southeast Luminant CPNPP Chapter Vincent Brown vincent.brown@luminant.com
138 Southeast Nuclear Fuel Services Inc. Kierna Mason kcmason@nuclearfuelservices.com
139 Southeast Nuclear Fuel Services Inc. Mindy Woodall mfwoodall@nuclearfuelservices.com
140 Southeast Sargent & Lundy - Chattanooga Jared Dobbs jared.l.dobbs@sargentlundy.com
141 Southeast Sargent & Lundy - Chattanooga Jonathan Cope jonathan.a.cope@sargentlundy.com
143 Southeast Southern Nuclear - Corporate Charles Melton CHMELTON@southernco.com
144 Southeast Southern Nuclear - Plant Farley Kelly White Pace KelWhite@southernco.com
145 Southeast Southern Nuclear - Plant Hatch Jacob Tweedy JATWEEDY@SOUTHERNCO.COM
147 Southeast Southern Nuclear - Plant Vogtle 1 & 2 Erika Cothran ELCOTHRA@southernco.com
148 Southeast South Texas Project (STP) NUGEN Wendy Brost webrost@stpegs.com
150 Southeast TVA - Browns Ferry Christopher James CAJames1@tva.gov
151 Southeast TVA - Corporate & Sequoyah Andrew Hirko aphirko@tva.gov
153 Southeast TVA - Watts Bar Ashley Miller AJMiller3@tva.gov WPaverette@tva.gov
155 Southeast Southern Nuclear - Plant Vogtle 3&4 Paul Rodi PJRODI@Southernco.com
156 Southeast Southern Nuclear - Plant Vogtle 3&4 Bridget Kathleen Worden BKWOOD@SOUTHERNCO.COM
157 Southeast University of Georgia Andrew Morgan andrewcmorgan2@gmail.com
158 West Framatome - Richland Hamzeh Zibb hamzeh.zbib@framatome.com na-ygn.richland@framatome.com
159 West Curtiss-Wright Nuclear - California Marius Rosca mrosca@curtisswright.com
160 West Energy Northwest Blain Highland bdhighland@energy-northwest.com
161 West Idaho Chapter Matt Jones matthew.jones@inl.gov
164 West NuScale Power Scott Harris sharris@nuscalepower.com
165 West Palo Verde Brian Crosswhite Brian.S.Crosswhite@aps.com
166 West PG&E - Diablo Canyon Heather Tarango hml5@pge.com
167 West PG&E - Diablo Canyon Hillary Bouchenot hnk4@pge.com
168 West PG&E - Diablo Canyon Rocio Alvarez RNAY@pge.com
169 West Structural Integrity Associates Adam Roukema aroukema@structint.com
170 West Structural Integrity Associates Stephen Parker sparker@structint.com
171 Canada University of Western Ontario (UWO) Brooke Crawford bcrawf25@uwo.ca
172 Canada Worley Parsons - Markham
174 Atlantic Constellation East - Calvert Cliffs Sarah Mazich sarah.mazich@exeloncorp.com
175 Southeast MCR Performance Solutions Dylan Robideaux drobideaux@mcr-group.com
176 Mexico AJENM
177 Carolinas Duke Energy Charlotte Lois Arasim lois.arasim@duke-energy.com
178 Carolinas Duke Energy Catawba Lois Arasim lois.arasim@duke-energy.com
179 Carolinas Duke Energy Harris Lois Arasim lois.arasim@duke-energy.com
180 Carolinas Duke Energy Brunswick Lois Arasim lois.arasim@duke-energy.com
181 Carolinas Duke Energy Robinson Lois Arasim lois.arasim@duke-energy.com
182 Carolinas Duke Energy Oconee Lois Arasim lois.arasim@duke-energy.com
183 Carolinas Duke Energy McGuire Lois Arasim lois.arasim@duke-energy.com
185 Midwest Entergy - Palisades Christopher Leblang clebla3@entergy.com
186 Canada Durham Veeshesh Sunassy NAYGNDurham@opg.com veeshesh.sunassy@opg.com
187 Midwest Xcel Energy Michael Young michael.c.young@xcelenergy.com
189 Core Canadian Operating Officer Matthew Mairinger Canada@naygn.org
190 Core US Operating Officer Ashley Lawrence USA@naygn.org
191 Core Treasurer Dan Deckman Treasurer@naygn.org
192 Core President Monica Beistline President@naygn.org
193 Core Past President Amber Von Ruden past-president@naygn.org
194 Core Vice President Amanda Lang vp@naygn.org
195 Core Communications Officer Farrah Khanpour communications@naygn.org
196 Core Public Information Officer Naif Siddiqui PI@naygn.org
197 Core Professional Development Officer Jenny Gourley PD@naygn.org
198 Canada New Brunswick Jessica Gauthier Jessica.Gauthier@unb.ca jflood1@unb.ca
199 Canada BWXT Canada Brenda Palma bpalma@bwxt.com
201 Canada University of Alberta (U of A) Tally Tao stao2@ualberta.ca
202 Canada Cameco - Saskatchewan Ashley Kambeitz Ashley_Kambeitz@cameco.com Stephanie_Goertzen@cameco.com
203 West NuScale Power - Oregon Nathaniel Drechsler ndrechsler@nuscalepower.com
204 Southeast NextEra Energy - Corporate Delaney O'Brien delaney.obrien@fpl.com
205 Southeast NextEra Energy - Corporate Joshua Messier joshua.messier@fpl.com
206 Southeast Auburn University Camille Colter crc0086@auburn.edu naygnauburn@gmail.com
207 Mexico Mexico Raquel Heredia raquel.heredia@winmexico.org
208 Canada Queen's University Matthew Topping matthew.topping@queensu.ca
211 Canada University of Waterloo Christina Mohan christina.mohan@uwaterloo.ca naygn.uwaterloo@gmail.com
212 Canada Nuclear Promise X (NPX) Lindsay Braithwaite lindsay.braithwaite@npxinnovation.ca
213 West Enercon - San Francisco Bay Area Tiffany Diaz tdiaz@enercon.com
214 Core Technology Officer Chris Chance technology@naygn.org
215 Core Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Officer Sarah Davis diversity@naygn.org
216 Canada GEH SMR Canada Nazli Kaya & Brittany Meraw Nazli.Kaya@ge.com Brittany.Meraw@ge.com
217 Midwest Enercon - Naperville Chad St.Cyr ccyr@enercon.com
218 Midwest Enercon - BTR Brad McNally BMcNally@ENERCON.com

If you have questions related to this list or require assistance, please contact usa@naygn.web.zuul.work or canada@naygn.web.zuul.work.