Regional Leads

Region Lead Email
Atlantic Courtney Tampas atlantic@naygn.org
Canada

Matthew Przybylowski 

canada-region@naygn.org
Carolinas Tyler Andrews carolinas@naygn.org
Mexico Raquel Heredia mexico@naygn.org
Midwest Karthik Makayee midwest@naygn.org
Northeast Matthew Block northeast@naygn.org
Southeast Mike Hayes southeast@naygn.org
West Sandra Stewart west@naygn.org

Local Chapter Leads

wdt_ID Region Chapter Lead Email Email 2
1 Canada Bruce County (Kinectrics) Arun Thomas arun.thomas@kinectrics.com
2 Canada Bruce (Bruce Power) Jason Ng NAYGNAdvisoryGroup@brucepower.com Jason.Ng@brucepower.com
3 Canada Chalk River Daniel Arnold daniel.arnold@cnl.ca
5 Canada McMaster University Luke Dolenc dolencl@mcmaster.ca social.naygnmcmaster@gmail.com
6 Canada Greater Toronto Area (GTA) Anna Masarik masarik.a@promation.com
7 Canada RCM Technologies
9 Canada Toronto (Kinectrics) Yousef Yacoob yousef.yacoob@kinectrics.com
10 Canada University of Ontario Institute of Technology John Imeneo john.imeneo@ontariotechu.net
11 Atlantic Framatome - Lynchburg CJ Markum cj.markum@framatome.com
12 Atlantic Bechtel - Reston Tim Cahill tfcahill@bechtel.com

If you have questions related to this list or require assistance, please contact usa@naygn.web.zuul.work or canada@naygn.web.zuul.work.