Chapters Lists

Regional Leads

Region Lead Email
Atlantic Courtney Tampas atlantic@naygn.org
Canada Christina Mohan canada-region@naygn.org
Carolinas Tyler Andrews carolinas@naygn.org
Mexico Open Position mexico@naygn.org
Midwest Jared Birkmann midwest@naygn.org
Northeast Chason Zacher northeast@naygn.org
Southeast Elizabeth Gaines southeast@naygn.org
West Andrew Diguilio west@naygn.org
×