Chapter List

Regional Leads

RegionLeadEmail
AtlanticCourtney Tampasatlantic@naygn.org
CanadaMatthew Mairingercanada-region@naygn.org
CarolinasGlen Lawsoncarolinas@naygn.org
MexicoVACANT
MidwestVincent Roddymidwest@naygn.org
NortheastMatthew Blocknortheast@naygn.org.
SoutheastMike Hayessoutheast@naygn.org
WestAlysyia Tarinwest@naygn.org

Local Chapter Leads

wdt_ID Region Chapter Lead Email Email 2
1 Canada Bruce County (Kinectrics) Waleed Ishaque waleed.ishaque@kinectrics.com
2 Canada Bruce (Bruce Power) Emma Paul NAYGNAdvisoryGroup@brucepower.com
3 Canada Chalk River Chalk River Ontario Mimi Wilde mimi.wilde@cnl.ca
4 Canada Durham Chapter Pickering Ontario Michael Saliba Michael.Saliba@opg.com NAYGNDurham@opg.com
5 Canada McMaster Hamilton Ontario Elizabeth MacConnachie macconne@mcmaster.ca
6 Canada Mississauga Fabricia Pineiro Fabricia.Pineiro@snclavalin.com
7 Canada RCM Technologies
8 Canada Saskatchewan Maria Santos maria_santos@cameco.com
9 Canada Toronto (Kinectrics) Yousef Yacoob yousef.yacoob@kinectrics.com
10 Canada University of Ontario Institute of Technology Sabrena Nahar sabrena.nahar@uoit.net

If you have questions related to this list or require assistance, please contact usa@naygn.org or canada@naygn.org.