Regional Leads

RegionLeadEmail
AtlanticCourtney Tampasatlantic@naygn.org
CanadaOwen Marshall-Glewcanada-region@naygn.org
CarolinasTyler Andrewscarolinas@naygn.org
MexicoVACANT
MidwestKarthik Makayeemidwest@naygn.org
NortheastMatthew Blocknortheast@naygn.org.
SoutheastMike Hayessoutheast@naygn.org
WestSandra Stewartwest@naygn.org

Local Chapter Leads

wdt_ID Region Chapter Lead Email Email 2
1 Canada Bruce County (Kinectrics) Arun Thomas arun.thomas@kinectrics.com
2 Canada Bruce (Bruce Power) Regan Geertsma NAYGNAdvisoryGroup@brucepower.com Regan.Geertsma@brucepower.com
3 Canada Chalk River Daniel Arnold daniel.arnold@cnl.ca
5 Canada McMaster University Matthew Przybylowski przybylm@mcmaster.ca social.naygnmcmaster@gmail.com
6 Canada Greater Toronto Area (GTA) Anna Masarik masarik.a@promation.com
7 Canada RCM Technologies
8 Canada Saskatchewan Maria Santos maria_santos@cameco.com
9 Canada Toronto (Kinectrics) Yousef Yacoob yousef.yacoob@kinectrics.com
10 Canada University of Ontario Institute of Technology Owen Davis owen.davis@ontariotechu.net john.imeneo@ontariotechu.net
11 Atlantic Framatome - Lynchburg CJ Markum cj.markum@framatome.com

If you have questions related to this list or require assistance, please contact usa@naygn.org or canada@naygn.org.