Vote Now in Our 2021 Board of Directors Elections!

This year we are voting for the NAYGN Board of Director officer positions of:

Vice President

  • Amanda Lang

Public Information Officer

  • Naif Siddiqui

Communications Chair

  • Elizabeth Rachel Smith
  • Farrah Khanpour

Technology Officer

  • Christopher Chance

U.S. Operating Officer

  • Ashley Lawrence
  • Michael Smyth

Diversity Equity & Inclusion Officer

  • Sarah Davis
  • Patricia Arredondo
  • Sharon Ting

Bylaw Updates

In addition to the officer positions, a revision to the NAYGN Bylaws has been proposed which requires a vote of the membership to approve.  Information on each candidate and the proposed Bylaw change are described below.  If you have any questions or issues during the voting process, please send an email to

Deadline to Vote: May 20, 2021 @ 11:59 PM EST